Only English for the Time Being

Finnish.

I have aimed to write almost everything on this weblog in both English and Finnish. Now, however, I will give up this practice and write only in English for the time being.

As you may have noticed, I have not published anything in a while. Especially now, during the summer, I’m simply too busy. (I’m both working and writing my Master’s thesis.) Nevertheless, I have occasionally been inspired enough to find time to write something — but not also to translate it, which takes about equally long. That’s why I haven’t published anything. Therefore, I can actually get something done here if I start doing it in only one language, and English is of course the one that pretty much all of my readers understand.

I don’t know for how long I will continue like this. Later, I may come back to translate these articles.

Leave a Reply

